2015 Party 4 Parks Honored:
Veronica White
Chief of Staff, Bloomberg LP
Former Commissioner, NYC Department of Parks and Recreation
Former Executive Director, Center for Economic Opportunity

Shola Olatoye
NY4P Urban Leader Award
Chair & Chief Executive Officer, New York City Housing Authority

Thanks to our Board of Directors, Gala Co-Chairs, and generous sponsors, the 2015 Party 4 Parks was a great success.  On October 13th, we honored Shola Olatoye and Veronica White for years of dedication to New York City's neighborhoods and open spaces. It's not too late to support Party 4 Parks--and therefore, support parks all year round!--by making a contribution online, by phone, or mail. 

Click here to make a contribution
Click here to view photos
Gallery Password: IAC



Gala Co-Chairs:
Barry Diller and Diane von Furstenberg
Ira M. Millstein
Ron Moelis
Tom and Cindy Secunda
Edward Skyler
Marie and Kenneth Wong

Please contact Julia Marra 
at jmarra@ny4p.org or 212.838.9410 x322 
for more information